‘Page Readers’ Interview Tomorrow!

Just a reminder that I am being interviewed on PageReaders tomorrow, and if you listen live you can ask questions via the chat room, apparently. Please listen if you can. The only guaranteed listeners I’ve got so far are my mum and dad. I might be about to be a published novelist, but so far I’m still “Some Writer No One’s Ever Heard Of”, and it seems rather a long path to move away from that.

The show is live at 10am Arizona time. That’s 6pm London time and 1pm Toronto time.

If you can’t catch the show live, the recording will be available on the website afterwards, and you can listen any time.

I have been sent a list of potential questions I will be asked, so tonight I am going to sit down and make notes about the answers. I reckon it’s better to be obsessively anal than apparently idiotic!

Advertisements

1 comment so far

  1. Nanci on

    Hi Sara!

    You’ll do great -just be yourself! I’m looking forward to having you as my guest on Page Readers!

    Nanci


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: