Geek Heaven

Further proof, if it was needed, that I am a geeky girl. I am getting very excited by this website. Hubby discovered this site when he was looking to buy me Christmas presents last year – he got me the Sunnydale High School T-shirt.

There are so many wonderfully geeky things on this website, I can’t choose my favourite. I do rather like the T-virus T-shirt. Of course, all Resident Evil fans know how quickly the T-virus spreads. You put this shirt in your drawer, and before you know it, all your T-shirts will be turning into zombies and going off on a murderous rampage…

I also like the “+20 shirt of smiting”. That would come in handy on the underground, when I can’t get a seat.

If none of this makes any sense to you, you’re not a geek. I, on the other hand, want to buy everything on the “ThinkGeek” website. And this comes after a week of wandering around clothes shops on Oxford Street looking at dresses, and failing to find anything I was inspired to buy.

Again, I repeat the mantra: Say it clear, and say it loud. I am a geek, and I am proud.

3 comments so far

  1. Holly Ruggiero on

    Oh I’m proud! I also love Think Geek.

  2. ralfast on

    I’ll take the +20 Shirt of Smiting for 200xp Alex! 😉

  3. wonky_monkey on

    Oh, I also love ThinkGeek! I used to have a tee shirt from them that announced: “there are 10 kinds of people: those who understand binary and those who don’t”. I thought this was hilarious but sadly not many people seemed to agree.


Leave a Reply

