DEATH SCENE is on Goodreads!

I have received the final files for DEATH SCENE and I am all excited. It’s finished and ready to go out into the big wide world. As such, I can start pimping it.

So the first thing I did was to create an entry on Goodreads for it. I was then able to add it to my Goodreads profile. Thus I am no longer a writer with a book out. I am a writer with two books out (well, almost). Somehow that makes a world of difference psychologically, though I really can’t tell you why. Perhaps a similar thing happens to parents when they go from being a couple with a child to a family with two children.

Anyway, now it’s there on Goodreads, out on the public domain and accessible by anyone.

So today’s post is a blatant plug. Here is DEATH SCENE’s entry. If you’ve got a Goodreads profile, maybe you want to take a look. The e-book’s not available yet, but you could put it in your ‘To Be Read’ list just as a reminder…

Many thanks
Sara
(Blatant publicity tart…)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

