More Guest Bloggery

I’ve done guest posts on two blogs this week I’d like to tell you about.

On Monday I was on horror writer Fiona Dodwell’s blog talking about horror and ‘The Evil Within’. Take a look here.

Later on in the week I was the first guest blogger on Annie Seaton’s new feature “Friday Friends” (I think I inspired her). On her blog I talk about that favourite topic of mine, e-books versus print books. Take a look at the post here.

I’ve got other guest posts lined up for October, so keep checking back to keep up with the publicity train!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

