Archive for February 26th, 2016|Daily archive page

Friday Fears: Two-sentence Horror #10

It’s Friday! And time to bring back the ‘Friday Fears’ feature, which involves horror stories of only two sentences.

So here are a couple of new ones from me:

 

Many people complimented me on my costume, and commented on how realistic the bloody knife looked. By the time they realised I wasn’t wearing a costume, it was too late.

 

When I woke up and could not see, my initial thought was that I had gone blind. I reached up to feel my face and that’s when I discovered that it wasn’t there – my body ended in a sticky mess where my neck had been.

 

As always, if you want to play, send me your two-sentence horror story and I’ll feature it next time.

Happy Friday, and don’t have nightmares!

