Monday’s Friend: Christopher Mannino

squareCM (2)Technically it’s too late in the week for Monday’s Friend. But I’m on Christopher Mannino’s blog today, and am reciprocating by promoting his Mythic Monday giveaways.

Sign up for Chris’s MythicMondays and you could win a 50 dollar Amazon GiftCard, a signed paperback, or an audiobook!

http://www.christophermannino.com/email-signup.html

All entrants receive a free short story.

Alien LOL (2)

Who is Christopher Mannino?

Christopher Mannino’s life is best described as an unending creative outlet. He teaches high school theatre in Greenbelt, Maryland. In addition to his daily drama classes, he runs several after-school performance and production drama groups. He spends his summers writing and singing. Mannino holds a Master of Arts in Theatre Education from Catholic University, and has studied mythology and literature both in America and at Oxford University. His work with young people helped inspire him to write young adult fantasy, although it was his love of reading that truly brought his writing to life. His wife, Rachel Mannino, is a romance author at www.RachelMannino.com

square6 (2)    Square1 (2)

The Scythe Wielder’s Secret Trilogyis a YA Fantasy series about a girl forced to become a grim reaper. The trilogy has been hailed as “Too good to put down” a “Must read” and “Perfect for fans of books like Harry Potter.” Learn more at http://www.ChristopherMannino.com

The first two books in the trilogy, SCHOOL OF DEATHS and SWORD OF DEATHS are available now and the third, THE SCYTHE WIELDER’S SECRET, is coming soon.

Watch the trailer for SCHOOL OF DEATHS below!

Advertisements

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: