A collection of thirteen horror stories by horror and crime novelist Sara Jayne Townsend.

These stories are angsty, dealing with negative emotions and darkness of the soul.

These stories are about that inner scream that no one can hear but you.

These stories will haunt you.

With foreword by crime and mystery author Sally Spedding.

Available now in print and electronic format from Stumar Press.

View the trailer here:

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: